01. Korpus [3.07 min]
02. Sticker [6.12 min]
03. Nachgang [4.49 min]
04. Monotimba [4.15 min]
05. Luba [7.20 min]
06. Rokamer [4.41 min]
07. Nade [5.50 min]
08. Vakant [6.08 min]

ZIP Download [all tracks & cover artwork]


bassfrucht is back after half a decade when the century turns adult. this release is introspective, retrospective and sonospective at the same time and space. all lyrics, free.

for this release, we included a parallel hidden track with class A compressed silence, which ensures a noise-free transcendent listening, especially when streaming over air. the release was created in sunny may, may your experience be as sunny as may.